TAD Designer
Initial steps
First steps into TAD
Initial steps
First steps into TAD
By default, all deleted objects are not permanently deleted in that session. If you want to empty the recycle-bin in that session itself; you can do so. This is rarely needed. Often, you may want to restore something back from the recycle bin.
IMPORTANT NOTE: When the model is closed or the application is exited; the recycle bin is fully cleared.