Empty Recycle-bin

By default, all deleted objects are not permanently deleted in that session. If you want to empty the recycle-bin in that session itself; you can do so. This is rarely needed. Often, you may want to restore something back from the recycle bin.

IMPORTANT NOTE: When the model is closed or the application is exited; the recycle bin is fully cleared.